SEPTEMBER 2017

Mon 4 Sep 2017: Appearing with the Improwise Quartet, featuring Tommaso Starace, London, UK
Tue 14 Sep 2017: Appearing with the Improwise Quartet, featuring Tommaso Starace, London, UK
Tue 19 Sep 2017: Appearing with the Improwise Quartet, featuring Simon Spillett, Ashridge, UK
Thu 21 Sep 2017: Appearing with the Improwise Quartet, featuring Marjan Van Rompay, Brussels, Belgium
Sat 23 Sep 2017: Session with SOL World Choir, Frankfurt, Germany
Wed 27 Sep 2017: Appearing with the Improwise Quartet, featuring Binker Golding, London, UK
 

OCTOBER 2017

Tue 3 Oct 2017: Appearing with the Improwise Quartet, featuring Steven Delannoye, CRF Conference, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Mon 9 Oct 2017: Appearing with Damon Brown Quartet, Daffodil, Cheltenham, UK (7.30 pm to 10.30 pm)
Fri 13 Oct 2017: Appearing with Damon Brown Quartet, Burford Jazz, Burford, OX18 4RY (see www.burfordjazz.co.uk)
 

NOVEMBER 2017

Wed 8 November 2017: Appearing with Improwise Quartet, London, UK
Thu 9 Nov 2017: Jazz workshop led by Greg Abate, Rendcomb, UK
Tue 28 Nov 2017: Appearing wtih the Improwise Quartet, Krakow, Poland
 



 


 

 

Contact

Tel: +44 (0) 7791 089778
E-mail: info@alexsteele.co.uk