JULY 2018

Mon 2 Jul 2018: Appearing with BD Lenz Quartet @ The Daffodil, Cheltenham, UK

Tue 3 Jul 2018: Appearing with Improwise Quartet @ Ashridge, UK 

Thu 5 Jul 2018: Appearing with Ami Oprenova Quartet  @ Smokey Joe's Jazz Club, Bennington Street, Cheltenham. Details at www.smokeyjoesjazz.club 

Fri 13 Jul 2018: Appearing with GREG ABATE Quartet @ Burford Jazz: Details at http://www.burfordjazz.co.uk/ 

Wed 18 Jul 2018: Appearing with Improwise Quartet, London, UK

Thu 19 Jul 2018: Appearing with Clive Morton Trio @ Harry Cook's, Cheltenham, UK 

Mon 23 Jul 2018: Appearing with GREG ABATE Quartet @ The Daffodil, Cheltenham, UK 

Tue 31 Jul 2018: Appearing with Chris Cobbson's African Jazz Quartet @ The Royal Oak, Swindon SN1 4BQ. Details at http://www.jazzknights.co.uk/the-royal-oak-swindon-old-town-jazz-on-the-corner/

 

AUGUST 2018

Wed 1 Aug 2018: Appearing with KIM CYPHER at Pizza Express Jazz Club, Dean Street, Soho, London, UK. Details at https://www.pizzaexpresslive.com/whats-on/kim-cypher-make-believe

Mon 6 Aug 2018: Special appearance with Tommy Scott @ Paris, France! 

Thu 9 Aug 2018: Appearing with DUNCAN EAGLES QUARTET @ Smokey Joe's Jazz Club, Bennington Street, Cheltenham. Details at www.smokeyjoesjazz.club 

Sat 11 Aug 2018: Appearing with BRYAN CORBETT QUARTET @ Garsington Jazz. Details at www.garsingtonjazz.co.uk 

Wed 29 Aug 2018: Appearing with Improwise Quartet @ Leverkusen, Germany


SEPTEMBER 2018

Sun 2 Sep 2018: Appearing with Improwise Quartet @ Ashridge, UK 

Thu 6 Sep 2018: Appearing with SARA DOWLING QUARTET @ Smokey Joe's Jazz Club, Bennington Street, Cheltenham. Details at www.smokeyjoesjazz.club 

Fri 14 Sep 2018: Appearing with ALAN BARNES QUARTET @ Burford Jazz. Details at www.burfordjazz.co.uk 


OCTOBER 2018

Thu 4 Oct 2018: Appearing with JAMIE BROWNFIELD QUARTET @ Smokey Joe's Jazz Club, Bennington Street, Cheltenham. Details at www.smokeyjoesjazz.club 

Fri 5 Oct 2018: Appearing wtih TOMMASO STARACE QUARTET @ Witney Jazz. Details at www.witneyjazz.co.uk










 

 

Contact

Tel: +44 (0) 7791 089778
E-mail: info@alexsteele.co.uk